Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Ron Tonkin Acura was super organized. Felt super weird test driving the vehicle without a sale consultant in it. But I loved how Deante was able to pair me up with Noah when he was not in. I was able to test drive the vehicle first and Noah had set aside time for another appointment on a weekend with my mom. Not knowing that Noah was still our sale consultant. I love how we were able to stay with one sales consultant. Noah was honest and who was able to go in details the buttons, settings, and knobs. He even ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Courteous, professional, and most importantly, they were on top of it.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

This was my first experience with the service side of Ron Tonkin Acura. From scheduling my appt. to drop off, and driving away from my appt. The associates at R.T. Service was absolutely flawless. Friendly, professional, and went above and beyond taking car of my new car!!! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever! Every person, from managers to finance to sales are phenomenal. Head over to RT Acura for your car needs and ask for Shawn. We are so thankful for such a smooth and transparent experience, as well as a GREAT deal on our new Acura!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Thank you, for great service on my car today, Everything was explained to me what needed to be done and it was very explicit, price and all. Shelly help me understand what needs to be repaired, she did a great job 🌺thank you For the kaddy car wash card, Much appreciated

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

My service was completed as scheduled. Shelly reviewed my multi-point inspection in honest detail and without pressure to schedule or perform service immediately. I appreciate having the ability to review and consider my service requirements before scheduling the work. Shelly presented me with a Kady car wash gift card so that I could have my vehicle washed on my way home or later. I was impressed by Shelly’s pleasant interaction. I will definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Acura to friends & family.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I just upgraded to a Honda Odyssey and traded in my Toyota Corolla! Julian helped me and was so great! He was super helpful and patient with all of my demands! Lol. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and helpful and made the whole experience easy! I’d definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Acura!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Shelley was very professional and handled my needs very well. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very quick and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

This was one of the best albeit an expensive scheduled maintenance on our Acura. The experience was easy, seamless and $1000 less expensive than that other Acura dealership in Portland.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Efficient, quick and friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I was looking for a used car on the internet, and found a 2012 hybrid Toyota (mine now) posted on the website of Ron Tonkin Acura. I was really into the car. Thanks to Julian Woods, the friendly and patient sales associate I met with, I was able to test drive the car and make the greatest deal ever. I would say I am more than happy to recommend everyone else coming to this Ron Tonkin location because they have the best customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Noah at Beaverton Ron Tonkin Acura. He was very helpful, extremely informative, and overall a nice guy. There was never any pressure and he never tried to upsell me. I told him what I wanted and how much I had to work with and he made it happen. Would definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Acura to anyone looking for a car. I got home from signing papers and when I got home my wife said, “That was fast…” they had me in and out of there in no time. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

bought a used vehicle from Ray Armstrong at Ron Tonkin Acura ... he and the finance staff were very professional and communicated clearly and often during the entire process. I highly recommend Ron Tonkin Acura and Ray Armstrong.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Sales and service associates very helpful and courteous. Very assesible

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Mark- the Service Dept Manager. Long story short- he quickly and patiently took care of my issue. He explained to me what happened and had me in and out of there in no time at all. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had dealing with any car dealership service department - thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Really quick service!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

We are always treated so well every time we visit Ron T Acura.We trust them and appreciate their professionalism. Thank you Derrick!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I receive consistently excellent service. The service department stays in touch through the entire process and has the car ready when they say it will be read. I wouldn 't take my Acura anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

They do good work. The people are nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I wanted to write this review to share my experience with Ray and Joe at this dealership. I was in the market for a Prius Prime/PHEV, and they had received a 2012 model a few days ago. From the beginning, the communication was prompt and accurate. I test-drove the Prius and loved it. I would have bought the vehicle had a brand new one at another dealership not come available around the same time. Having said that, I would totally consider these guys when I'm in the market for another vehicle and recommend them to those who are currently ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I am a buyer from out of state and Ray and the team provided a transparent no haggling experience. Was able to use a loaner car while they put some new finishes on my RDX. The car itself is great. I am glad I got it and glad I worked with Ray and the team. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Prompt, friendly, no hidden charges.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I brought my RDX in for oil change and ongoing problem with scraping noise in wheel. It was taken care of in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Under promised, over delivered! Acura Service always goes above + beyond to accommodate scheduling + service needs. Today James was able to squeeze us in to a full service schedule + have all work completed this afternoon, hurray!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

My wife and I have purchased four Acuras from Ron Tonkin Acura starting in 1992. They have always given us top notch service on our cars. Two 👍s up for them!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great staff! Noah Olson in sales was super helpful and patient, as was the financing officer, Becky. Excellent place to buy a car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Went in just took look, left with a car. Julian was very helpful, no pressure. Really appreciated the time they took with me, it was a big commitment and he made it pretty painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Me and my boyfriend Tre just bought are first nice car here and Noah Crise and Becki Burr made the process so easy and comfortable, Noah was especially transparent and really made the sale feel right also did the best job working with our schedules and staying in touch, He even showed us how to use the little gadgets in our new car. Stayed later than he even needed to to help. I’m truly grateful for the experience that we have had with him. Such a great guy! The waiting room was sooo clean too and they even had ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Working with Deante, Joe, and Becki was smooth and pleasant. The sales agent, Deante, is friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with, and listened to my needs. Getting through the trade in and financing was quick and straight forward. I would recommend Ron Tonkin Acura to anyone looking for their next car and wouldn’t hesitate to work with them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Prompt and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

The service department is very friendly, efficient and thorough! They are easy to communicate with and address all your concerns completely with your safety in mind.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Everything was easy and well organized. Came in for an oil change and check up and it was faster than they said it would be. The waiting room is nice and clean and you also have the option to sit outside which is nice because then you don’t have to wear a mask. They didn’t add on a bunch of services I didn’t need like other places do. Everyone was professional and courteous. We will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Very fast and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I bought a New 2021 RDX Acura! Ray Armstrong was my salesman. It's a Beautiful SUV with all the bells & whistles!! It has so many features & benefits!! Ray Armstrong was very detailed with us on how everything worked & was very helpful showing me how to use everything!! We test drove other cars at other dealerships but found that Ray was the Best Salesman & pointed out all the great things about this SUV. I highly recommend test driving a RDX Acura & be sure to ask for Ray Armstrong!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the team at Ron Tonkin Acura. Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Perfect customer service. Was super impressed as this was my first time to this Acura dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Had a great experience with Ray when another dealership wouldn't give me the time of day. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

I just traded in my 2013 RDX for a new 2021 RDX. Ray Armstrong did everything he could to guide us through the process and show us what we needed to know with the new car. Very professional and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Went in to look at cars, drove away happy with a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Such a friendly environment!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Fast, friendly, efficient, helpful. Very nice and easy to work with 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I was in a troublesome 2010 Mazda 3, and Ray Armstrong put me in a 2013 Honda Insight. I've had this car for about two weeks, and already the savings on gas is impeccable. The whole staff is friendly from sales to financing. Ray's technique of being transparent, then letting me walk away gave me more confidence in him. I ended up buying a car from Ron Tonkin Acura, because they give you the facts, then let YOU decide. Go to this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

The people are really terrific. Our salesman, Shawn, who was professional, yet relaxed, worked with us to meet our credit union loan budget; his boss and the financial manager were really engaging and helpful. There’s an air of transparency about their whole approach I found refreshing as the last vehicle I got at a top dealership was in 1991 when pressure sales was more the vibe.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Excellent service from Jeff, upfront and honest detail about the stage of the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Always professional and efficient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I did not have an appointment as my car acted up on the drive home and they were closed. Left a message and the next morning I was there when they opened. I had little hope that they would actually get to it that day. Much to my surprise when I called to check in they had identified the problem and had it repaired that same day. Derrick Flaherty I can't thank you enough for your courtesy and concern to get me back into my own vehicle that day. Great, painless experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The service people were kind and accommodating. My car was repaired within the time quoted and they even found time to work in an oil change while my car was there for warranty work. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Courteous service dept. Prompt and thorough service . Will be sure to use them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

In for a routine service today, Shelley did a wonderful job answering my questions and taking care of my car. Seems the excellent service never fails!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I took my car in for a specific job. I was told it would take about 2 hours. I was out of there in 1 1/2 hours with the job to my satisfaction and great service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

It was a really good experience they were very professional, friendly and try to help us at all time with any questions the sales representative "Deante" deserves a 10+ for his attention and personality he made everything just perfect from the moment we ask to see the vehicle until the moment we sign the documents to finalize the purchase,I would definitely recommend Ron Tonkin Acura for your next car very happy and definently I would buy from them again !!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Always friendly, professional, effective service. They've been servicing my RDXs for years, rarely have anything major (they're Acuras), totally trust their service recommendations, the cars always feel well-prepared.


Leave Us A Review