Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

After a bit of a frustrating car search, the manager (Jim Brown) at Tonkin Acura came through with exceptional customer service. Upon my first service appointment, he offered water and snacks then struck up conversation and I was pleased to learn he's been with Tonkin for 30 years! That is rare in not only today's age, but in the industry, I know. The service department followed-up to ensure I was happy with the service they provided, and based on all experiences I've had with this dealership, I plan to be a customer for life. Thank you Ron Tonkin Acura. You do it differently and with the highest level of care, relationship, and customer service. Well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Just purchased a brand new 2019 RDX at RT Acura. What a fantastic experience ! Great people, great product and so easy to work with. Absolutely LOVE the car and would recommend Ron Tonkin Acura to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Very easy car buying experience. Stephen Davis was a great consultant. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. The entire process was wuock and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Always a great experience when using their service department. Recently had my older MDX in for an issue we have been battling for a while now. They diagnosed the problem, called me with an estimate and completed the work all in a timely manner. They also provided me with a sweet loaner vehicle for the duration of the repair. Hands down the best Acura dealership in the region.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

My first time buying a car on my own and Stephen Davis was very helpful! The final guy I signed papers with, I think it was Richard, was wonderful as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

I had a very good experience in purchasing my TLX at Ron Tonkin. Salesman, manager and finance were all really professional and genuinely worked with me in making a good purchase. I had attempted to purchase this same vehicle at several other dealerships and my experience was not as pleasant as it was in working with the staff at Ron Tonkin. They will have my business in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 

Amazing experience from beginning to end. A great selection of vehicles and a very warm atmosphere inside the dealership as well. We worked with Ray who was very helpful in explaining and showing us all the features of the vehicles we were looking at. This dealership offers transparent sales prices in a non-haggle setting. I am driving home today in my new MDX and couldn't be happier. Thank you Ray and Acura!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 

Samuel Kim was the best to work with on purchasing my used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan. He was so professional, prompt, and most importantly for me honest and no pressure. I can see why this dealership and particularly he gets such high ratings. I am very satisfied with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review