Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

It was top tier 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Recently bought a Mustang off of their used car lot and it’s everything they described it would be. I worked with Zachary and he was the most professional salesman I’ve met. It was a pleasure to build a relationship with him throughout the process. He even picked me up from the airport, he’s also a very good communicator and he made the process very easy for me. If you’re looking to buy a car from Tonkin Acura I’d ask to speak with Zachary. 100% would recommended, all stand up people there!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

It was a truly amazing experience 10 out of 10 . A great experience for my wife and I. From the time we arrived, until we left everything was amazing. I cannot recommend this dealership enough to and for anybody buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I appreciated the information and patience provided by Derrick. We had to decide if we wanted to keep investing money into an older vehicle. The video clip of the required car repair was extremely helpful in our decision making. It was expensive- but worth it.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Our salesmen Shem was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at, even though it wasn’t an Acura. He was very helpful and made buying the car a positive experience. His manager Rich and finance officer Becki were also great to work with and I would recommend this location for your car shopping needs!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Excellent service and care, thank you!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Always a professional and comfortable experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Had a good experience working with Tristan. Got the 2024 integra at a reasonable price, something that I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

While we didn't wind up buying an Acura, we had a great experience working with Zachary G. at the dealarship. He was a pleasure to work with and super helpful without being pushy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Simple sevice done wolith class & honesty. No pressure just good honest service work. Polite folks tobdeal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Outstanding! Shawn Freeman has all the answers and no pressure. I am in love with my new Acura Integra. Drove all day long just for fun! Becki was great, Rich the Sales Manager is the bomb and Diya was very straightforward with my trade. If you are even thinking of a vehicle, Tonkin Acura is the place to go!!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

5 out of 5 or 10 out of ten. The buying experience from the test ride to the finance and everywhere in between was comfortable, never rushed and the easiest buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I will say I always hang out and wait for my car to be serviced and the customer facilities are great, super comfortable chair and couches along with fresh donuts and coffee. It is nice to just sit back and chill for a while. I also appreciate that they are there to take care of the customer but still make money and I get no pressure to do everything at once on the service list. They kindly say maybe next time. Great place always great service 👍

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

thank you so much for fixing my car, A+++++++ customer service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent service and polite staff.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Fast, Free and Friendly service reps - what’s not to like!?

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Quick and easy. The staff is always really friendly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Buying a car at Ron Tonkin was great. I had a great experience working with Trey and he was very helpful finding the vehicle I wanted and finding a price that worked for us. I also appreciated Rich and the other folks that helped us in the loan/financial department. I had a great experience overall. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

My experience with the Acura service team has been excellent. Shelly is always smiling, helpful, and a good communicator.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Trey and his team at Tonkin made the entire car buying experience fun and easy. Trey's knowledge of the cars is outstanding. He was able to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Chad's team is VERY professional -- especially JORGE!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Excellent job in fixing the car, providing a great loaner car, and great service by James.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

My experience with Ron Tonkin was very pleasant. Quick and easy and excellent customer service. Thank you Shawn! Friendly people. Would definitely go again.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience purchasing a new TLX. Smooth transaction and good deal.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

They were fast professional and got us the car we wanted. We will be back.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

We bought a Subaru from Ron Tonkin Acura and had a super pleasant experience working with Trey. He helped guide us through the paperwork process and reach out the the more senior people with any questions that he wasn’t sure about. That said, he was a credible salesman, and he wanted to make sure to give us the correct answers to everything that he was guiding us through. I wanted to dedicate this post to him as we had a great time working with him, and I would recommend anyone coming to Ron Tonkin receiving help from Trey!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

The service department did a fantastic job of working me in on very short notice, and at the end of the day on Saturday. Kudos to Jorge Rosales who was instrumental in getting me back on the road before they closed at 3pm. He constantly kept me informed on the progress and provided reassurance throughout the entire process. Five stars is well deserved!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Straight forward, honorable people from sales to finance, no hassles, I got exactly what I was looking for and it was easy and I love my car. I am updating to 5 star, as they responded and are looking to make it better. Plan on the process taking 3- 4 hours if you are financing. Not sure why. That doesn't seem to be something easily within their control. I was there from 1-5 which included test drives, warranty exploration and financing. There was no extra go back and forth, or any challenges to overcome. Everything was really easy. They Even delivered ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We bought a great car so excited. We had a wonderful experience, no pressure, everyone was nice and very patient. Hats off to Shawn and Brenda for making our experience so nice and easy.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Worked with Shem and the manager Joe to get a great deal on a new vehicle. Both were extremely professional and went above and beyond to make sure I had great customer service experience. I’ve been shopping around a few different dealerships the past few weeks, and I’m glad to have given these guys my business. I don’t normally write reviews, but wanted to give them their flowers. Give these two a buzz if you’re looking 🙂

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

It was a great experience. Thanks to Joe and Jose for making the process easy. Special thanks to Zach for the test drive.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great communication, easy reliable serivce

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Shawn was amazing to work with today. He was never once pushy, got us in what we wanted and was just a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Everyone at Acura is amazing!! Great customer service! Shawn who sold me the car is very personal and not a pushy salesman. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Walked away with a great deal and a smile on my face. Thank you to Michael and the staff for the great experience!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service, friendly staff and the wait time was minimal.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Derrick from Acura took care of my issue that I was experiencing with my 2019 RDX. He went the extra step and contacted the company that fixes the issue (popping noise in speaker, possible problem was loose wiring). Got it approved to fix the issue at no cost, so far so goood!! Thank you Derrick!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Pleasure doing business with you Shem and Rich. The dealership didn’t have the exact color/package I wanted on my new MDX so they found one and brought it from Seattle. Purchase process was smooth and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Always good

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Professional service by James- very helpful and kind. The quality of work is excellent. Price is fair. Recommend highly!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I have purchased a lot of cars from this dealership. The Acura dealership in particular. I’ve bought 3 cars from them at different times about 15 years ago in my 20’s. We bought a 2016 honda civic for my stepdaughter that had two other cars that were a mistake. The car we purchased was very clean and the sale was simple and now she has a reliable car that will take her through college

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Been a customer since 2010 wouldn't take my Acura's to any other dealer here ar Ron Tonkin the service is Awesome great customer service would recommend to both Buy your next Acura from this dealer and then have ONLY this Dealer service your car they know what they are doing they will go above and beyond to make the customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

They were able to fix the problem. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Thank you for the great car buying experience. I love my new MDX, and appreciated all of the service and transparency in the sales process! We will be back to work with you again Grace😊

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I purchased my MDX in 2013. I have been going to Ron Tonkin Acura since for servicing, nail in tire etc…they are amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! I always have the best experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Efficient and friendly staff. Having a loner car to run errands was really nice. Everything was explained to me so i knew my options. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great staff. Good care!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

This is my 5th MDX from Ron Tonkin Acura in 15 years. They provide reliable service and are very customer oriented when I take my SUV in for service every 6 months. James always has a smile and is willing to answer any question I have. I score them 10 out of 10 for excellence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Ron Tonkin Acura, and it was an amazing experience overall. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable, and they made the entire process smooth and easy. However, I must give a special shoutout to my salesperson, Jose. He was absolutely amazing, providing exceptional service and making sure all my needs were met. I highly recommend Ron Tonkin Acura for anyone looking for a great car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

There is a closer Acura dealership near our house. 3rd MDX from here. Worth the trip every time. Painless, transparent, nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Jorge was awesome super helpful highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Ron Tonkin Acura’s whole team were fantastic to work with. Jorge my Service Advisor was communicative upfront and honest from start to finish. They looked my new (used) MDX over and really went the extra mile for me and i was just in for an inspection and service bulletin inquiry. They treated me as if I had just bought a brand new car from them. I was given a loaner and was told not to worry about even having to come switch the car out the same day after repairs were complete. The whole process was low stress, and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I purchased a pre certified used RDX from Deante Hopkins at Ron Tonkin. He was fun and enjoyable to spend the evening with while we went through the process of making the purchase and super helpful getting us to the finish line. A few months later I brought the car in for service because the side mirror was glitching and the wiper fluid hose was having some issues. James Schuermyer in the service department took great care of me and even serviced a nail that was found in one of my tires for free. At first I was told that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great communication throughout and a treat to have it delivered back to me clean! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

James and the service team are professional, welcoming and answered all of my concerns. Definitely recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Contacted a couple different dealers for lease quotes. Trey Anderson was only one that actually provided a quote. The rest wanted you to come in or didn’t reply! I did not purchase a vehicle but recommend for the good communication.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Timely service! Recommendations were thoroughly explained with no pressure.


Leave Us A Review