Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Did not feel pressured into making a decision. Noah explained all of the options for purchase. Initially it didn’t look like a deal was going to be done, but a call later things got worked out.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Very good experience with their Service department today.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Derrick was efficient and helpful getting our service order and loaner car processed. He was able to schedule some additional detailing work we needed to remove paint scratches and kept us updated on work progress. Good guy to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Always been treated with professionalism and courtesy every time I've been in for a service or for parts.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Acura made the purchasing process smooth and simple. They found a fun little zippy car (TSX) for a very reasonable price. Jole was an incredible salesperson to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Rich on the desk and James in Finance we’re also fantastic. If you’re looking for customer service- go see the team at Ron Tonkin Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Efficient and delivered by time promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and efficient! Comfortable place to wait; wish it had taken longer so I could have finished my book! 😂

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I have been taking my vehicle to Ron Tonkin Acura Beaverton for service for years. I am very pleased with the service they provide. James is great!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Mahalo for the excellent service on my 2022 ACURA MDX. Shelly, my service representative, went above & beyond to be sure all my questions were answered & in reviewing the service expectations. She was professional, courteous & relates well to the customer. Your mechanic/s provide excellent service, for which I am grateful. They consistently take pride in doing their best.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Quick and easy - thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Great service, my 2014 RDX still runs like new, thanks to Ron Tonkin Acura. Always friendly and helpful service advisors.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

There is a reason that I drive over an hour one way to go to Ron Tonkin Acura for service and parts. Every time I'm greeted with a smile, clean common areas, and staff that is willing to invest in the customer's needs. Businesses of this caliber are a rarity, and I like to patronize the ones that care. The parts department goes above and beyond to order the correct parts, and adds value with experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I had trouble starting my car and found out I needed to have a new battery. The sales manager and the service people made sure I would have my car taken care of that day. The service I received was like none other. It reminded me of the days when customers were important and their number one priority. They made me feel like I was the most important person there and they took care of my car without hesitation. I can not thank Ron Tonkin people enough for taking care of my car so efficiently and treated me so kindly. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great and friendly staff, not pushy at all. Overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my SUV. Shawn was very good to work with. He gave me the time I needed to make a decision and I did not feel pressured to purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Derrick was great and friendly. Thanks Derrick for clearly explaining the details and also answering all the other questions. Appreciate your the Wi-Fi service too.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I was 10 minutes early for my appointment and was greeted immediately, had the paperwork ready for the work to be done and the technician got my car and went directly to the shop. The work was completed in 45 minutes as promised and no extra charges. I recommend Ron Tonkin Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

James was friendly and attentive. He listened and addressed all of my service concerns. Great place to purchase and service an Acura!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

The staffs here are friendly, knowledgeable and in good manner. The multi point check report is in details. They also offer free wifi, snacks and several hot drinks in the waiting room.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendliest and easiest place to buy a car. The people are helpful and the process of buying a car was fast and easy. The man that helped me was Deante Hopkins, who was truly helpful in making sure I got what I came for. He is an honest man and just want's what's best for the costumer. I always hated walking into dealerships and getting bombarded by dealers trying to force me into a purchase but Deante was really cool and easy to talk to. Thank you Deante & The Acura Team in Beaverton!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great salesman, smooth experience with lovely support from all the employees. Shawn went above and beyond by coming to my house to pick up the Title for my trade in. He helped me set up everything in my car(lots of technology.) we took pictures together, and he sent me thank you notes. So much appreciation beaming your way!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

Yes Very customer service ! Everyone is very respectful

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great communication and service overall from start to finish. Loaner car was much appreciated and coupon for car wash!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

RTA staff, techs and James were all friendly and courteous as always had loaner car ready and paperwork with agreed upon jobs ready to go when I arrived, no long wait time. Texted video of inspection report and mentioned items needed for next visit. James called me when the vehicle was ready as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Service advisor Sheldon Grieser was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Mrs Magdalene James has changed the life of me and my family, i was devastated by fake crypto trader who left me with nothing but debts, I was fortunate to have been able to link up with Magdalene James, She's kind and understanding, if you are new to trading and want to make real time profits, link up with her via; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167finance Kansas City, Missouri

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Trading in forex is now profitable and very easy. After so many loss with the wrong platform and experts. Thanks to Mrs. Magdalene James, A great trader who helped me and my family, I invested 1,000$ and I got a profit of 10,250$, Withdrawal was so easy. Contact her for a great trade! Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Very very friendly and professional staff !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great experience, amazing staff. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with James in the service department. He was extremely helpful, professional and pleasant to work with! He made my process super smooth. I really had a great experience! James is excellent asset to the company! Thanks a lot 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Sherry was awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with this dealership and Deante, my sales agent, who was a great communicator from beginning to end. My lease was up and time to get another car. Happy with all who I was in contact with the past 3 month!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Always very professional and honest

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

My service advisor and the tech’s are awesome! Good communication, pictures, timely completion.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Fast service. Quality work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

[I Recommend 👏🏻Mrs Magdalene James ] Best online Broker She's consistent and reliable her strategies are overwhelmingly. I lost so much from previous scams by fake platform but my connection with Magdalene change everything with a minimum capital i started with all my losses was recovered through her platform and i was granted access to monitor my account which made it easy for me to withdraw when it's due. Send a Dm to her for more details. email: [email protected]m WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Ray was excellent to deal with. He helped every step of the way and when we showed up to pick it up there were no surprises. That was a big deal since we drove 3 hrs to get the car. The credit manager was awesome to work with too.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great experience! Great customer service, everything was so easy and fast. Thanks to Ernesto

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Are you looking for a professional bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits. contact Magdalene. For she has helped me to earn $6,250 just with the investment of $500 and with the aid of her trading software system that brings good trading signals. Contact Magdalene Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Magdalene James has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Everyone is willing to invest in crypto with Magdalene James. She makes good profit of over $12,050 with just minimum of $1500 after few days of trading, Contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Thank you for getting me in quick and fixing my flat tire!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Excellent customer service and reasonable prices.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great experience- no pressure, completely transparent, and no hassle. We got a great deal on top of it! It was quick, easy, and we got exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Shelley was awesome! She had me in and out of there in 30 minutes for an oil change. She even brought the paperwork to me so that I didn’t have to get up from my chair.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Love Ron Tonkin Acura. Just purchased a new 2023 Acura Integra and we are over the moon about it. What a great experience from sales, to finance to delivery. We will recommend all of our family and friends shop for their next car at Ron Tonkin Acura.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I’ve worked with James several times. He’s great and always keeps me updated.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

James the service advisor is always very accommodating extremely helpful and it’s a pleasure dealing with him . Need more like him .Always a pleasure dealing with Ron Tonkin Acura

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

They are courteous and helpful when getting my Acura service.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I recently bought a used Acura RDX from this dealership and had a very pleasant experience throughout the buying process. I worked with Shawn Freeman on the sales team, not completely expecting to buy when I first visited. I’d been in the market for a couple of weeks and did plenty of research before contacting the dealership. Shawn took the time to hear out my needs, understand where I was at in the buying process, and answer all of the questions I had come in with (I had plenty). He was much easier to work with than sales reps ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Friendly and honest. Have used them for years of Acura care.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Ron Tonkin Acura. I have been to many dealerships but this one surpasses the others. Their customer service was great and unlike other dealerships they where very transparent, quick and easy. Thank you Deante and Joe you’re help. I totally recommend this place as well as working with Deante he was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Thanks to Ron Tokin for making buying a new car so easy! Ray was the one who helped me all day and he was awesome. I love my new Honda fit!


Leave Us A Review